Our employees

Our employees

Overview per department


Administration


BOGUSŁAW Wilczek

Commercial Proxy

+48 58 691 18 62

boguslaw@norwood.pl


Alicja Kielkucka

Financial Director

+48 58 691 18 63

alicja@norwood.pl


SALES DEPARTMENT GREAT BRITAIN, SCOTLAND


Kamila Maro

Sales Department Manager

+48 539 860 216

kamila@norwood.pl


Magdalena Wszelaka

Key Account Sales Order Processor

58 691 18 65

magda@norwood.pl


Aleksandra Gołębiewska

Estimator

58 691 18 65

aleksandra@norwood.pl


Mikołaj Brucki

Estimator

58 691 18 65

brucki@norwood.pl

SALES DEPARTMENT SKANDINAVIA


BEATA POCHEĆ

Estimator

58 691 18 61

bp@norwood.pl


ARKADIUSZ MAZUR

Estimator

58 691 18 61

am@norwood.pl


Joanna Drygalska

Key Account Sales Order Processor

58 691 18 61

jd@norwood.pl


Olga Kinka

Key Account Sales Order Processor

58 691 18 61

olga@norwood.pl


TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT


Marta Pawlak

Product Development Manager

58 691 18 66

marta@norwood.pl


Błażej Adamowicz

Technical Support

58 692 22 00

ba@norwood.pl


STOCK - LOGISTICS - PURCHASING


ŁUKASZ SZUDZIK

Logistics and transport

882 186 823

lukasz@norwood.pl


KAMIL KIERZK

Purchasing specialist

58 691 18 68

k.kierzk@norwood.pl



PRODUCTION


MAŁGORZATA REIMUS

Production Preparation Manager

58 691 18 66

gosia@norwood.pl


Krzysztof Miszewski

Production Manager

58 692 22 07

krzysiek@norwood.pl


SŁAWOMIR TOŁWIŃSKI

Shift Manager

58 691 18 64

slawomir.tolwinski@norwood.pl


Natalia Manecka

Production Preparation Employee

58 691 18 66

natalia.m@norwood.pl


Bartek Szoska

Production Manager

58 691 18 64

bs@norwood.pl